Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

Funeral Homes

Flowers & Gifts

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019

It is hard to put into words how much it meant to me to receive all of the support, kindness…

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Sign A Guestbook

Offer a personal message of sympathy...

You'll find individual Guest Books on the page with each obituary notice. By sharing a fond memory or writing a kind tribute, you will be providing a comforting keepsake to those in mourning. From a Guest Book, you may log in with your user account to leave a message. If you have an existing account with this site, you may log in with that. Otherwise, it's simple to create a new one by clicking on the Create "Sign up" button and following the simple steps on the Sign Up page.

Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Sunday, November 03, 2019

The family of John Grgurich would like to thank all who have offered their condolences for t…

The family of Larry L. Hook would like to thank everyone, including the Council Bluffs firef…

Saturday, November 02, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Loren (Dean) Gutheil

Saturday, October 26, 2019

The family of James E. "Jim" Jones would like to thank everyone for the cards, flowers, pray…

Friday, October 25, 2019

Two cemetery spaces, Lot 20, Eastlawn, spaces 1 and 2. Memorial Park Cemetery. $800 each. Ca…

Contests & Events

Enter your college football picks for a chance to win great prizes from national and local sponsors! Including a $25 VISA gift card for each weekly winner!

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News