First Team

P: TJ Chamberlain, Sr., SC Heelan; Trent Frerichs, Sr., SC North; Daniel Wright, Jr., Sergeant Bluff-Luton. C: Spencer Kleene, Jr., Sergeant Bluff-Luton. IF: Jared Sitzmann, Jr., SC Heelan; Mike Pithan, Sr., SC Heelan; Nate Zyzda, Sr., SC East; Nick Opsahl, Sr., SC North. OF: Ben Fichter, Jr., Abraham Lincoln; Christian Velasquez, Jr., SC Heelan; Colton DeRocher, Sr., SC East. UT: Alec Patino, Jr., SC East; Brant Hogue, Jr., SC Heelan.

Second Team

P: Alec Nieman, Sr., SC West; Noah McWilliams, Sr., SC East; Tyler Kjose, Jr., SC North. C: Hunter Krommenhoek, Sr., SC North. IF: Ryan Steinspring, Jr., Thomas Jefferson; Deric Fitzgerald, Jr., Sergeant Bluff-Luton; Jesse Elgert, Sr., SC West; Ben Dixon, Jr., SC Heelan. OF: Grant Merk, Jr., Thomas Jefferson; Tyrell Blakey, Sr., SC North; Tyler Reiss, Sr., Abraham Lincoln. UT: Ray Ray Douglas, Sr., SC East; Hunter Nice, Sr., Abraham Lincoln.

Sign up for The Daily Nonpareil news alerts

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.